Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Wynn

Linda Wynn

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Wynn
"Jessi was very helpful and quick in providing my quote for my home owners insurance! It was a very fast and easy process! Very satisfied customer!"
Profile photo of Erica Ellison

Erica Ellison

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Ellison
"Lovely ladies at this location. Very kind. Always answer my questions without making me feel silly."
Profile photo of Jane Earle

Jane Earle

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Earle
"Supper friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

March 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"I, plan on switching agents from Atlanta division to a Rome office location where I reside. I can't figure how I ended up with an State farm office in Atlanta anyway. I maybe able to get a better deal in Rome then an Atlanta location."
Profile photo of Dawson Windatt

Dawson Windatt

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawson Windatt
"Candi and Teresa have been fantastic! They are so responsive and helpful. We tested them out with our auto insurance and have since moved our primary and rental property to them too! They are awesome!"
Profile photo of Josh Johnson

Josh Johnson

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Johnson
"Candi and the Teresa Lumsden team are awesome! They took care of my insurance needs and went above and beyond to ensure that I was taken care of! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for good insurance at a fair price! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Master Phillips

Master Phillips

November 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Master Phillips
"I have had my insurance with Teresa and State Farm for years… they have always treated me and my family with the most amazing service. I never see a reason to look for insurance anywhere else.."
Profile photo of Deborah Devitt

Deborah Devitt

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Devitt
"I was with another agency for several decades and became very dissatisfied because of the lack of personal service and the cost of the insurance. I made an appointment with Candi at this agency and was thrilled with the highly personalized service I received. She was able to provide coverage comparable to what I had previously had for a savings of several hundred dollars per month. Thanks Candi!"
Profile photo of Tommy Tatum

Tommy Tatum

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Tatum
"I was very happy with another agency for decades, but the auto and home premiums increased to a point that I had to look elsewhere. After research and search, I found the Lumsden agency at much better premiums. And. . .there was a surprise for my birthday and other nice touches. Very happy here now!"
Profile photo of Dola Fuller

Dola Fuller

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dola Fuller
"Al we ate have good service. Been here for years and wouldn’t think about leaving!"
Profile photo of Nicole Mckinney

Nicole Mckinney

October 30, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Nicole Mckinney
"Hard to get ahold of."
Profile photo of Adam Pledger

Adam Pledger

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Pledger
"Question was about billing. The agent researched and thoroughly answered my question. She even helped with ways to receive other discounts."
Profile photo of Abby Daniels

Abby Daniels

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Daniels
"Everyone at this location is so helpful and kind! They take the time to explain everything and make sure everything is taken care of in a timely manner. I would (and will) certainly recommend them to anyone in town."
Profile photo of David Seabolt

David Seabolt

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Seabolt
"I highly recommend Candi Mears at Teresa Lumsden State Farm Agency. She saved me several thousand dollars over my previous insurance company. She always replies very quickly with any questions I have. Do yourself a favor and get her to give you a quote. You’ll be glad you did!"
Profile photo of Francis Ranwez

Francis Ranwez

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Ranwez
"I worked as a forensic investigator for many years and many of my clients were Insurance Companies. In my experience State Farm rated tops in Claim service to their clients. Teresa Lumsden and her team have confirmed this tradition of client service for me over the years as my Insurance Agent."
Profile photo of Cody Redding (Ba5t1on)

Cody Redding (Ba5t1on)

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Redding (Ba5t1on)
"Great agent, best insurance"
Profile photo of Steve Warren

Steve Warren

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Warren
"Good people. Been there for years"
Profile photo of Sandra Gilbreath

Sandra Gilbreath

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Gilbreath
"Always the best service."
Profile photo of April Allen

April Allen

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by April Allen
"Great customer service. Friendly office staff."
Profile photo of Lynn Singleton

Lynn Singleton

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Singleton
"Good people working for you!"
Profile photo of Morgan Stansell

Morgan Stansell

September 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Stansell
"Had two cars insured in the past year with them... So helpful and informative every time!!!"
Profile photo of Ali Freeman

Ali Freeman

August 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Freeman
"I worked with Erin Shell at Teresa Lumsden -State Farm Agency to determine the policy I needed. Erin was incredibly patient with all of my questions and provided me with several options so I felt confident in choosing a policy."
Profile photo of Ken Magnusson

Ken Magnusson

June 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Magnusson
"I changed from another company some time ago, lots of issues to work out, Erin worked with me, a number of times until everything was correct. Filed my first and only claim a few months ago, Very group of people to work through my claim"
Profile photo of Maria Bournakis

Maria Bournakis

March 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Bournakis
"I have been with Mrs. Lumsden's office for nearly ten years. Everyone has always been professional, especially Mrs. Hernandez and Mrs. Shell. They are well-versed about the coverage and policies available to tailor to each client's needs. When I have required their guidance, their advice has been on point. We are more than pleased with their service and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of sean belcher

sean belcher

October 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by sean belcher
"Great agent and fantastic agency."